Find your "Home Grid Login URL" from the list below on the left. Write down or copy the URL in RED on the right side. If you copy & paste, be sure to copy only the URL, do not copy an extra space before of after the URL.
Home Grid Login URL List
The Encore Escape
Your Entertainment Destination on the
OpenSim Metaverse
    2Worlds2Go: hg.2worlds2go.se:8002
    3DLES: edugrid.3dles.com:8002
    3rd Life Grid: 3rdlifegrid.com:8002
    3rd Rock Grid: grid.3rdrockgrid.com:8002
    92 Miles Grid: 92MilesGrid.com:8002
    Admeja: admeja.bounceme.net:8002
    Adreans-World: adreans-world.from-fl.com:8000
    Agent: vrplayground.ca:8002
    AiLand: ai.vue.ed.ac.uk:8002
    AIRE Mille Flux: grid.aire-mille-flux.org:8002
    Alife Virtual: grid.alifevirtual.com:8002
    Alterworld Grid: hg.alterworld.us:7002
    Amber Grove: ambergrove.eu:80
    Ancient Rome: ancient-rome.eu:80
    Anettes Welt: anettes-welt.de:8002
    Angel Souls: Angel-Souls.de:8002
    AnonGrid: anongrid.webredirect.org:8002
    AnSky: login.ansky.ca:8002
    Argofantasy: argofantasy.it:8002
    Astralia: astralia.eu:8002
    Atek Grid: grid.atekgrid.com:8002
    Athabasca University: opensim.athabascau.ca:9000
    Atlantide: real-3d.zapto.org:8002
    Ausgrid: ausgrids.biz:8002
    Auth: opensim.med.auth.gr:9000
    Avacon: grid.avacon.org:8002
    Avatar Sex Grid: asg.dyndns.ws:8002
    Aviarium: aviariumgrid.com:8002
    AviWorlds: login.aviworlds.com:8002
    AweSim Worlds: AweSimWorlds.com:8002
    Bachmans Hideout: bachmans-hideout.outworldz.net:8002
    Baller Nation: login.ballernation.us:8002
    Beta Technologies: opensim.betatechnologies.info:8002
    BHGrid: bhgrid.work:8002
    BiggWorld: biggworld.outworldz.net:8002
    Binders World: binders.world:8002
    Blackswan: hg.blackswan.world:8002
    Breath in Freedom: breath-grid.info:8002
    Bridgemere: bridgemere.outworldz.net:8002
    Bubblesz: bubblesz.nl:8002
    Calypso 3D: 3d.calypso3d.fr:8002
    Caprica: caprica.1studi.ru:9000
    Chez moi: masim.madonie.org:9000
    Chimerus: chimerus.com:8002
    CHWGrid: opensim.windesheim.nl:8002
    Counter Earth: jand.dyndns.biz:7002
    Craft World: craft-world.org:8002
    CreaNovale Grid: hg.creanovale.ca:8052
    CyberFace: login.cyber-face.info:8002
    Decadencia: decadence.ddns.net:8002
    DevIgor’z Worlds: devigor.tk:8002
    DigiWorldz: login.digiworldz.com:8002
    Discovery Grid: discoverygrid.net:8002
    Dolfins Dream World: dolphinsdream.ddns.net:8002
    Dorena’s World: dorenas-world.de:8002
    Dracsoom: dracsoom.ddns.net:9000
    DreamGrid: aksum.outworldz.net:8002
    Dreamlife: dreamlife.outworldz.net:8002
    Dreamscape: dsgrid.nl:8002
    DWGrid: dwgrid.nl:8002
    Dynamic Worldz: grid.dynamicworldz.com:8002
    Earthlab Grid: earthlab.uoi.gr:8002
    Edgewater Valley: edgewatervalley.com:8002
    EdgeWaterValley: edgewatervalley.com:8002
    EdMondo: slw.indire.it:8002
    Encitra Home Grid: home.encitragrid.com:8002
    Encore Escape: goto.theencoreescape.com:8002
    Endivatomic World: endivatomic.eu:8002
    Eros Resort: opensim.bci3d.com:8002
    Eureka World: 54.77.238.20:9000
    Exo-Life: hg.exo-life.onl:8032
    Fae Farms: alanna.outworldz.net:8002
    Fantasy Island: myvr.ddns.me:8002
    FarWorldz: farworldz.net:8002
    Fearless Mysteries: www.fearlessmysteries.eu:8002
    Fiet: fiet.outworldz.net:8002
    First Life Brasil: firstlifebrasil3d.ddns.net:8002
    Fish World: fish-world.net:9000
    Forbidden Grid: forbiddengrid.outworldz.net:8002
    Forgotten Realities: world.forgottenrealities.com:8002
    Foto50: demogrid.foto50.com:8002
    Foundation Grid: gridfoundation.ddns.net:8002
    FrancoGrid: hg.francogrid.org:80
    Free Life: freelife.outworldz.net:8002
    Freedom Grid: freedomgrid.world:8002
    Freedomland: asitaba.ddns.net:9000
    Furry World: Furry-World.de:9298
    Gangsta Grid: gangstagrid.outworldz.net:8002
    Gay Pride: virtualgaypride.com:8002
    GerGrid: gergrid.de:8002
    Gevolution: login.gevolutionworld.com:8002
    Gimisa: 3d.gimisa.ca:9000
    Golden Palace Gaming: hg.golden-palace-gaming.com:8092
    Great Canadian Grid: login.greatcanadiangrid.ca:8002
    GreekLife: hg.grid-greeklife.info:8002
    Greenworld: greenworld.online:9022
    Grid Life: login.gridlife.nl:8002
    Grid Nirvana: grid.gridnirvana.net:4002
    GridExperience: hg.gridexperience.com:8002
    GridExperience: hg.gridexperience.com:8002
    Grille EVER: ever.unistra.fr:8002
    Grimm: decadence.ddns.net:8002
    Guinevere Project: world.guinevereproject.eu:8002
    Gyssy: gyssy.net:9000
    Handelsplanet Linora V: grid.foevgem.de:8002
    Hartland: myworld.myddns.me:8002
    HGLuv: grid.hgluv.com:8302
    Hypergrid Life: hypergrid.life:80
    Icelady Grid: iceladygrid.de:8002
    Ignis Fatuus: ignis-fatuus.no-ip.biz:8002
    Immersion Tools: grid.suboceana.fr:8002
    Independence: independence.outworldz.net:8002
    Infinite Grid: grid.infinitegrid.org:8002
    Ingen-Lab: ingen-lab.com:8002
    Insight Concepts: gcse.dyndns.org:8002
    Japan Open Grid: jogrid.net:8002
    Joildan: Joildan.Outworldz.net:8002
    JokaydiaGrid: svc.jokaydiagrid.net:8002
    Kalasiddhi Grid: kalasiddhigrid.com:8002
    Karmalot: karmalot-grid.co.uk:8102
    Kater and Friends: kater-and-friends.ddnss.de:8002
    Keng City Grid: hg.kengcity.net:8002
    Keraith Grid: keraith.outworldz.net:8002
    Keystone Grid: hg.keystonegrid.com:9000
    Kitely: grid.kitely.com:8002
    KiwiGrid: kiwigrid.net.nz:8002
    KiWo Grid: kikiandwollex.de:8002
    Kohaku Grid: amber.outworldz.net:8002
    Krabat Grid: krab.at:8002
    Kroatan Grid: kroatan.de:8002
    Kyle Archipelago: kylearchipelago.com:8002
    Lake Kindred Spirit: Aderima.Outworldz.net:8002
    Land DownUnder: ldu.outworldz.net:8002
    Lanlar: lanlar.de:8002
    LeBourg: lebourg.lcofrance.org:9000
    Liberty Italian Grid: italiafantasy.ddns.net:8002
    Littlefield: lfgrid.com:8002
    Logicamp: logicamp.org:8002
    Lost World: lostworld-os.com:8002
    Love: love.outworldz.net:8002
    Majickal Life: majickallife.com:9000
    MajWorld: hedien.outworldz.net:8002
    Metaverse Concept: hg.metaverseconcept.com:8002
    Metaworld: metaworld.outworldz.net:8002
    Metropolis: hg.metro.land:80
    Middle Earth: kanada.outworldz.net:8002
    Mikeland: mikeland.ddns.net:8002
    Miki Kiti Tiki: tikitronic.com:9000
    MisFitz Grid: misfitzgrid.com:8002
    MMDA: daesa.outworldz.net:8002
    Mobius Grid: main.mobiusgrid.us:
    Mogor: mogor.ddns.net:9000
    Mreža regij: opensimulator.glazer.si:8002
    MyOpenGrid: hg.myopengrid.com:80
    Naras Nook: world.narasnook.com:8900
    Nemesis 3D: badsworld.com:8002
    Neustadt: neustadt.ddns.net:9000
    Neverworld: hg.neverworldgrid.com:8002
    New Genres Grid: hg.ngrid.org:8002
    New Zealand Virtual World Grid - Otago: sbis4121.otago.ac.nz:8002
    Nextlife World: nextlife-world.de:8002
    Nymph: nymphgrid.com:8002
    OB: dreamworldz.outworldz.net:8002
    Offworld: offworld.eu:8002
    Open Virtual Worlds: apollo.cs.st-andrews.ac.uk:8002
    OpenSimulator Community Conference: cc.opensimulator.org:8002
    Openvue: virtual.aiai.ed.ac.uk:8002
    OSgrid: hg.osgrid.org:80
    Our Hometown: grid.rnrussell.com:8002
    OurGrid Life: ourgrid.life:80
    Out & Proud Grid: grid.outandproud.life:8002
    Outworldz Pirateland HG: youarewelcome.selfhost.eu:8002
    Outworldz: www.outworldz.com:9000
    OzKanga Grid: ozziegrid.selfip.biz:8002
    Ozzie World Grid: ozzieworld.com:8002
    Pacification Grid: grid-pacification.info:8002
    PaderGrid: paderdesign.anydns.info:9000
    Panda Grid: panda.outworldz.net:8002
    Panthera Grid: panthera-grid.club:8002
    Party Destination Grid: partydestinationgrid.com:8002
    Pathway: pathway.outworldz.net:8002
    Peaceful Valley 2: peacefulvalley2.outworldz.net:8002
    Pear Lake: pearllake.outworldz.net:8002
    Phantom Rose: phantomrose.outworldz.net:8002
    Pink Panthera: login.pantheragrid.com:8002
    PMGrid: pmgrid.org:8002
    Poqpoq: p0qp0q.com:9000
    Pseudospace: grid.pseudospace.net:8002
    Quintonia: worlds.quintonia.net:8002
    Rainbow Ridge Grid: rainbowridgegrid.servegame.com:9000
    RAKis Reality: qae.outworldz.net:7002
    RAKis World: yeali.outworldz.net:8002
    RB Virtual Farm Grid: ridebackfarmgrid.com:8002
    Relliketh Grid: rellikethgrid.ddns.net:8002
    Rezmela: grid.rezmela.net:8002
    RS Systems: rssystems.hopto.org:8002
    Sacrarium: sacrarium24.ru:8002
    Sant World: santworld.outworldz.net:8002
    Savage Grid: polynesia.dnsalias.com:8002
    Schutz American School: 209.126.208.163:9005
    ScienceCircle: sciencecircle.org:8002
    SeaPort Rose: seaportrose.outworldz.net:8002
    Second Chance 3D: login.secondchance3d.com.br:8002
    Seconds: secondsdw.outworldz.net:8002
    Secret Life 3D: secretlife3d.com:8002
    Servex Grid: servex.lffl.de:9012
    SFgrid: sfgrid.ddnss.org:8002
    Shinobar: shinobar.server-on.net:9000
    Skooko: skookolife.com:8002
    Skytec Grid: skytecgrid.com:8002
    Sniky Grid: snikygrid.org.uk:8002
    Social Mouse: grid.thesocialmouse.net:8002
    Souls of Vineta: souls-of-vineta.de:8002
    Speculoos: speculoos.world:8002
    Starfleet Medical: starfleetmedical.ml:80
    Studio 1: studio1.outworldz.net:8002
    Sunvibes Grid: sun100.sunvibesgrid.net:8002
    Takland: mikeland.ddns.net:9002
    Tangle Grid: tanglegrid.net:8002
    Techland: techlandgrid.it:8002
    Tedesco Sim’s: hajos-welt.de:8002
    Terraworldz: terraworldz.com:8002
    TexLand Grid: texland.no-ip.biz:8002
    T-Grid: hg.viewtwo.net:8600
    Thai VR Virtual World: virtualworld.space:8002
    That Place: hg.thatplace.online:8002
    The Haven Grid: thehavengrid.outworldz.net:8002
    The One Jam: theonejam.us:8002
    The Public World: thepublicworld.de:8002
    The Verse: theverse.ddns.net:8002
    TheKaz Grid: thekazgrid.com:8002
    Tranquility: tranquility-grid.info:8002
    Tropical Isle: sailonbye.com:9000
    TUIS Open Grid: opensim.tuis.ac.jp:8002
    Tulane SoPA Metaverse: 209.126.208.161:8072
    UCI Mondego vLab: nile.ics.uci.edu:9000
    Uradriembor: uradriembor.outworldz.net:8002
    Utopia Skye: utopiaskyegrid.com:8002
    VartownGrid: vartown-grid.ddns.net:8002
    Vgrid: vgrid.ufpel.edu.br:9000
    Vibel: grid.vibel.eu:8002
    Vida Dupla: vidadupla.com.br:8002
    Virlands: virlands.world:8002
    Virtual ABDL Grid: login.virtualabdl.com:8002
    Virtual Ability: 209.126.208.163:9022
    Virtual Brasil: mundo.virtualbrasil3d.com.br:8002
    Virtual Dreamz: VirtualDreamz.Outworldz.net:8002
    Virtual Islands: Virtual-Islands.de:8002
    Virtual Life Brasil: login.virtuallifebrasil.com.br:8002
    Virtual Life EU: virtual-life.eu:8002
    Virtual RBM: virtualrbm.com:8002
    Virtual World City: grid.virtualworldcity.com:8002
    Virtualife: grid.serveirc.com:8002
    Virtuality Grid: grid.virtualitygrid.com:8002
    VR Playground: vrplayground.ca:8002
    Waya Grid: wayagrid.co:8002
    WestWorld Grid: westworldgrid.com:8102
    WestWorld Outworldz: westworld.outworldz.net:8002
    Wonder: wonder.outworldz.net:8002
    Worldz Away: robust.outworldz.net:8002
    WorldzAway: robust.outworldz.net:8002
    Xmir: grid.xmir.org:8002
    Xntra City: login.xntracity.com:8102
    Yaras Welt: wunderland.vaptvoip.com:8002
    Yet Another Grid: yang.outworldz.net:8002
    Yippee Ki-Ay Blues Grid: yippee-ki-ay.com:9003
    Your World: gyssy.net:9000
    Your Worlds: yourworlds.eu:8002
    YourSimSpot: YourSimSpot.com:9000
    Yugen World: yugenworld.ddns.net:9000
    ZetaWorlds: hg.zetaworlds.com:80
    Zindraya: zindraya.com:8002
    Zone Nations: login.zonenations.com:8002
:




Back to "Authorize My Avatar" page